“Facebook”“Twitter”
Faculty & Staff
Name
Contact Info.
Position
Skyler Myers
skyler.myers@kckps.org
Principal
Michael Knight
michael.knight@kckps.org
Dean of Students
Katie O'Hagan
kathryn.o'hagan@kckps.org
School Counselor
Katie Jones
katie.jones@kckps.org
Behavioral Health Social Worker
Dana Brown
dana.brown@kckps.org
Principal Secretary
Brittany Bohrer
brittany.bohrer@kckps.org
Science Teacher
Andrew Berding
andrew.berding@kckps.org
Social Studies Teacher
Angela Ceradsky
angela.ceradsky@kckps.org
Math Teacher
Kyle Cox
kyle.cox@kckps.org
Business Teacher
Richard Cusick
richard.cusick@kckps.org
SEL/PE Teacher
Stephen Hudson
stephen.hudson@kckps.org
ELA Teacher
David Lee
david.lee@kckps.org
Social Studies/ELA Teacher
Emilee Rose
emilee.rose@kckps.org
ELA Teacher
Lisa Hattaway
lisa.hattaway@kckps.org
SPED Teacher
Lori Hawk
lori.hawk@kckps.org
SPED Teacher
Susan Lampton
susan.lampton@kckps.org
SPED Teacher
Taleshia Arnold
taleshia.hester@kckps.org
SPED para
Frankye Stanley
frankye.stanley@kckps.org
Restorative Justice Specialist